Coming NEAETC Events

21Jul
Tue Jul 21, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
National Clinicians HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
National Event
28Jul
Tue Jul 28, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
World Hepatitis Day
National Event
18Sep
Fri Sep 18, 2015 @12:00AM
National HIV/AIDS and Aging Awareness Day
National Event
25Sep
Fri Sep 25, 2015 @ 8:30AM - 03:00PM
The 11th Annual National Conference on HIV/AIDS & Aging
John F. Kennedy Library and Museum
27Sep
Sun Sep 27, 2015 @12:00AM
National Gay Men's HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
National Event
15Oct
Thu Oct 15, 2015 @12:00AM
National Latino AIDS Awareness Day
National Event
01Dec
Tue Dec 01, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
World AIDS Day
National Event
07Feb
Sun Feb 07, 2016 @12:00AM
National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
National Event
04Mar
Fri Mar 04, 2016 @12:00AM
National Week of Prayer for the Healing of AIDS
National Event
09Mar
Wed Mar 09, 2016 @12:00AM
National Women and Girls HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
National Event

Like us on Facebook


Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Division of General Medicine and Primary Care
330 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA, 02215
Contacts:
Howard Libman, MD
Co-Principal Investigator, NEAETC; Director, HIV Program, Healthcare Associates; Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School
Phone: 617-667-9699
Fax: 617-667-9620
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.